Recent Searches
Clear

Private Helicopter Tour of Downtown Chattanooga

|
Chattanooga, United States
Private Helicopter Tour of Downtown Chattanooga

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon8 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Discover Chattanooga from the sky with a private helicopter tour. Meet your pilot guide for a private flight over downtown Chattanooga including popular landmarks like the Tennessee River, the Chattanooga National Cemetery, and AT&T Field. Customize the tour if there’s anything in particular you’d like to see and enjoy a bird's eye view of the city.
  • Cover ground quickly in Chattanooga with a helicopter tour
  • See the city from a different perspective with a private flight
  • Customize the itinerary according to your interests
  • Check out city landmarks from above
Saved to wishlist!
Helicopter Flight

Departure Point

932 Jubilee Dr, Chattanooga, TN 37421, USA

Wilson air center , Through the glass sliding doors

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Alpha helicopters LLC
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Private Helicopter Tour of Downtown Chattanooga?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Private Helicopter Tour of Downtown Chattanooga.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Private Helicopter Tour of Downtown Chattanooga?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Private Helicopter Tour of Downtown Chattanooga.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Private Helicopter Tour of Downtown Chattanooga?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Private Helicopter Tour of Downtown Chattanooga.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
25 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 25 reviews
star-1
Disappointed
Michael_F
, Jan 2022
There should be info before you book on what dates the helicopter is down for preventative maintaiance so you could avoid being charged on a date you can't use. Now I have to wait for a refund.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
We take maintenance, and our passengers safety very seriously. I would rather you wait on a refund then possibly take a chance on getting hurt or worse dying . Consider that when you write your next bad review on a company you know nothing about .
star-5
Wonderful 👏!
DrWandaJ_S
, Jun 2021
Noah was very personable and knowledgeable. However, we thought the ride was going to be 30 minutes rather than 10 minutes. We enjoyed everything we witnessed.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hey guys ! Like Noah told you , you guys purchased the 10 min Flight not the 30 min flight ! I hope you guys enjoyed it . We Really appreciate the review !
star-5
100% Recommend
JUSTIN_F
, May 2021
We enjoyed this so much! Noah was so polite and professional! 100% recommend taking this tour with him!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Hey Justin we really appreciate your business and being so friendly with us ! Come see us again

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Private Helicopter Tour of Downtown Chattanooga
Private Helicopter Tour of Downtown Chattanooga

star-524

8 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$75.00

star-511

15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$150.00

star-5166

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$82.39

star-51

21 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$180.00

star-55

10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$100.00

star-54

5 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$100.00

star-59

30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$260.00

Explore Similar Things to Do