Recent Searches
Clear

Ithaca Cruise from Sami Port

|
Sami, Greece
Ithaca Cruise from Sami Port
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon7 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

See more of the Greek Ionian islands during your Kefalonia vacation with a day cruise to Ithaca. With your prebooked ticket in hand, you'll board the boat at Sami with ease, then relax on deck. Stop to swim at tucked-away beaches that would be tricky to find as a tourist alone, and enjoy ample free time to wander the streets of Vathi, the main island town.
  • Book online and skip the hassle of finding a cruise at the Sami port
  • Enjoy snacks provided by the crew as you cruise back to Kefalonia
  • Visit secluded Gidaki Beach, a cove that's only accessible by boat
  • Discover the pebbled bay of Filiatro Beach and islet of Lazarétto
Saved to wishlist!
Snacks
Bottled water
All Fees and Taxes
Lunch
Personal Expenses
EO Argostoliou Samis 18 , EO Argostoliou Samis 18, Sami 280 80, Greece

Pick up instructions will be given upon reservation

9:00 AM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 35 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Kefalonia Excursions
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.0
star-4
11 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-3 of 11 reviews
star-5
Trip canceled
Krysten_S
, Jul 2021
Trip was canceled - so when the tour contacted me directly, I asked if there were any tours that were going for our date. We ended up doing something very similar for 1/3 of them price. There are not enough tourists on the island for a lot of trips to be running.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Hello Krysten thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience with us! We are very happy that an alternative option was provided and that you enjoyed it! Even though your original booking was canceled due to not enough participants! We hope to see you again in the near future!
star-4
La terra di Ulisse.. da provare!
Marco_D
, Aug 2022
Bella uscita in mare con equipaggio molto gentile. 4 fermate tra bagni in mare e visita a terra che non hanno eguali.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Glad you had a great time! See you soon
star-3
Top mais attention le parcours annoncé n’est pas celui pratiqué
rx7zxdqkvm
, Jun 2022
Très belle croisière, beaux arrêts mais ne passe pas du tout aux endroits annoncé sur Viator même le prospectus de la compagnie est faux… en dehors de Vathi et c’est incompréhensible en termes d’heures… il faudrait afficher les heures de retour afin d’éviter les incompréhensions.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
Hello Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience with us ! We would like to inform you that all the stops stated on the website are crystal clear . We hope you are able to visit us again so we can try to complete your expectations!

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Ithaca Cruise from Sami Port
Likely to Sell Out
Ithaca Cruise from Sami Port

star-411

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$56.89

star-4.526

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$56.89

star-54

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$77.57

star-311

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$34.13

star-4.54

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$163.42

star-4.56

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$56.89

star-52

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$46.54

star-58

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$67.23

star-00

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$51.71
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations