Recent Searches
Clear

Full-Day Fiskardo Island Guided Tour

star-3.55 Reviews
|
Argostoli, Greece
Full-Day Fiskardo Island Guided Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon7 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
English Speaking Tour Guide
Entrance fees : 6.00€/adult + 4.00€/child
Lassi , Lassi, Argostoli 281 00, Greece

KCG Travel & Incoming Services - Main Office

9:00 AM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • The given time of Departure covers the "waiting-before-departing" time of 10'
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 42 travelers
  • OPERATED BY KCG Travel Services
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Full-Day Fiskardo Island Guided Tour?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Fiskardo Island Guided Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Full-Day Fiskardo Island Guided Tour?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Fiskardo Island Guided Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Full-Day Fiskardo Island Guided Tour?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Fiskardo Island Guided Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Full-Day Fiskardo Island Guided Tour?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Full-Day Fiskardo Island Guided Tour.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
5 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 5 reviews
star-3
Gets the main sights in but need to be better about health & safety
Sarah_L
, Aug 2021
The information on the ticket is incorrect, which meant waiting around for almost 30 mins until the bus arrived. The bus is clean, air conditioned and the driver is great. Fiskardo is nice and the tour guide was pretty informative. The trip to the caves was also fine. The tour doesn't go to Assos at all though, you just look at it from the road above. It's a shame because the village we did stop in was pretty empty with a few restaurants and not much else. The tour ends in a shop that has pretty inflated prices. The olive oil there is an old batch that is out of date in a few months and costs twice as much as the same bottle in the supermarket. Half of the bus also wasn't wearing masks during the journey and that's really not ok.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear Mrs, We sincerely thank you for your review. Regarding the issues that you mention, please allow us to address them in order to clarify any misunderstanding. Firstly, concerning the time of Departure of our tour is 9:00am. This given time contains a 10' "waiting-before-departing" time as to be sure that our guests will be here on time for the tour. We apologize for the fact that this info was not clearly stated in entry of the excursion. Concerning the change of not going to Assos, this is something that our guide explained to all our guests and it unfortunately happens due to the traffic that occurs during some days in the pick of the season and the limited space in Assos town. We are informed in a regular basis about the accessibility status by bus and the schedule may change slightly to avoid any unnecessary discomfort of our guests. Finally regarding the masks issue, we are sincerely sorry for the bad experience that you had. Kindly note that as a company we always comply with all the measures & guidelines given by the authorities regarding the health & safety of all our clients. As you have noticed yourself our guide informed the participants of the tour to always have their masks on when they're inside the bus. Unfortunately this instruction is not always respected by some of the participants and is a problem that we try to solve. We wish you the best & hope to see you again in one of our future tours Kind Regards - The team of KCG Travel

Explore Similar Things to Do