Recent Searches
Clear
To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.

Outdoors Adventure with Jet Ski, Swiming with Turtles, Snorkeling & Parasailing

star-4.5
|
Cancún, Mexico
To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon4 hours 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Spend an exciting day out on the water off the coast of Cancun with this water sports combo package. Take a snorkel tour and stop at multiple spots to observe marine life, like sea turtles and coral, a shipwreck, underwater statues and more. Sail above the coast and the Caribbean on a parasailing adventure, then, zoom through the azure waters and ride the waves on a shared jet ski.
  • Jet ski, snorkel, and parasail during your time in Cancun
  • Save time and money with this water sports combo tour
  • Observe local wildlife and take in the coastal views
  • All necessary equipment and instruction included
Saved to wishlist!
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Parasailing Safety Equipment
Waverunner
Bottled water
Fuel surcharge
Air-conditioned vehicle
Gratuities
Dock Fee $10 usd per person, payable when picked up
Transport from Riviera Maya besides the 2:30 pm tour, has extra cost, $20 us(payable when picked up)
Tour must use new snorkel tubes, or your own tube. Recovery cost 10 usd, payable at check-in.

Departure Point

Total Snorkel Cancun, Mz.2, Carr. a Punta Sam 05, Sm.80, 77520 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico

Traveler pickup is offered
The exact pick-up time will be confirmed after the booking has been completed. Our driver will call out your name on your hotel's lobby or assigned meeting point. We'll offer 5 minutes of tolerance, in case you don't show up on time, we will infer that you will reach our location by yourself or that you simply declined to take the tour.

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Total Snorkel Cancun

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Outdoors Adventure with Jet Ski, Swiming with Turtles, Snorkeling & Parasailing?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Outdoors Adventure with Jet Ski, Swiming with Turtles, Snorkeling & Parasailing.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Outdoors Adventure with Jet Ski, Swiming with Turtles, Snorkeling & Parasailing?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Outdoors Adventure with Jet Ski, Swiming with Turtles, Snorkeling & Parasailing.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Outdoors Adventure with Jet Ski, Swiming with Turtles, Snorkeling & Parasailing?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Outdoors Adventure with Jet Ski, Swiming with Turtles, Snorkeling & Parasailing.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Outdoors Adventure with Jet Ski, Swiming with Turtles, Snorkeling & Parasailing?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Outdoors Adventure with Jet Ski, Swiming with Turtles, Snorkeling & Parasailing.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Outdoors Adventure with Jet Ski, Swiming with Turtles, Snorkeling & Parasailing?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Outdoors Adventure with Jet Ski, Swiming with Turtles, Snorkeling & Parasailing.

Traveler Tips


  • "Parasail and Jet skis were great Transportation was on time" See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
14 Reviews
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-5 of 14 reviews
star-5
Wonderful Morning
Ashley_C
, Nov 2020
Our whole experience was amazing! The captain took the time to make sure it was safe for us to parasail because that particular morning it was windy which we appreciated. Our snorkel instructor was SO great! She showed us lobsters, sea urchins, all the fish and turtles. One of our group saw a turtle. The jet skis were very fun as well. Overall, the whole experience was great! Highly recommend.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
Thnks for your review Ashley!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Small group is the way to go
Rick_B
, Feb 2020
The snorkeling was good and very supported by the leads . Parasail and Jet skis were great Transportation was on time
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Great Experience poor execution
AmenaBrent
, Oct 2019
The jetskis were awesome and we had alot of fun on those, lots of adrenaline. The snorkeling was cool as well. It was not to see the sunken boat and the statues underwater but it was very tiring to find the turtles when we went out. The reason I gave this an average review is because my husband got seasick after riding in the boat going to snorkel. He had to get evacuated after the first stop and while I was still snorkeling he got taken out. When I got back on the boat no one told me where he was until after I asked. If you know people have come together as you know when we take the welcome picture a little communication would be beneficiary. Then I would not have to worry about us leaving him in the middle of the ocean on our honeymoon. Then we get back to the dock and its time for parasailing and my husband is still sick. I request a refund for a portion we were not able to use and they refused!. So I paid for 3 activities and only was able to use 2.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
First of all, we want to thank for your review, as it gives us invaluable feedback! You're right, just a better communication would offer a better experience for you and your husband. We offer the "evacuation service" to anyone that's seasick, as it is the fastest way to feel relief. As far as we know, not a single company offers this amenity, as it implies extra cost to their operation. However, for us, safety and satisfaction are way more important than profit. Once again, just having better communication would change your perception positively. We would definitely take this in the count for further occasions. About the 3rd activity, as this a whole service itself, we are not able to refund. However, you're more than welcome to use the pending activity whenever you want.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Jet Ski/Snorkling/parasailing Tour
SandraChesman
, Aug 2019
The tour was an excellent way to spend your day. I was researching a tour that involved excitement, exercise, and the opportunity to appreciate oceanic wildlife while enjoying the warm ocean of Cancun and this was it! I found it amazing that one of the crew members was present with an underwater camera and video camera to collect photos of the journey. They were careful to make sure that they captured each participant in each of the three activities.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Super organisiert sehr nette Leute
jane5400
, Nov 2019
Toll organisiert, ging alles so smoothly.. Auch die Angestellten waren sehr nett. Schön war auch nach dem Schnorcheln war eine Dame da die ein Handtuch gereicht hat. Und auch als letzter Besucher, haben alle auf uns gewartet und eine Fahrt zum Hotel organisiert. Super Service
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 32277P6

Explore Similar Things to Do