Recent Searches
Clear

From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres

|
Cancún, Mexico
From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon7 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Perfect for party animals, this 7-hour cruise to Isla Mujeres from Cancun includes an open bar and live entertainment guaranteed to get you in the party mood. Sail on the crystal clear waters of the Caribbean Sea, stop to snorkel at a reef abundant with marine life, and enjoy free time to shop and swim on the beautiful Isla Mujeres. Your party cruise includes unlimited drinks and a buffet lunch of fish, chicken, pasta, and salad.
  • 7-hour party cruise to Isla Mujeres from Cancun
  • Enjoy unlimited drinks and live entertainment during a cruise on the Caribbean Sea
  • Snorkel at a reef abundant with marine life
  • Spend free time exploring the beaches and bars of Isla Mujeres
  • Feast on a buffet lunch including chicken, fish, pasta, and salads
Saved to wishlist!
Open Domestic Bar on board and at the private beach club
Guided Snorkeling Tour / Snorkel Equipment (Brand new tube)
Lunch Buffet at our private beach club with restrooms & showers
Visit downtown Isla Mujeres
Spinnaker Flight ( under good weather conditions)
Hotel pickup and drop-off
$15usd per/ per, sea life preservation and dock fees must be paid in cash at check in time
Marina Sail Away does not have a parking area, nor does it have Valet parking.
Sail Away company is not responsable from any negotiation customers do with external parking service

Departure Point

Blvd. Kukulkan k.m. 3.5, Kukulcan Boulevard, Zona Hotelera, 77500 Cancún, Q.R., Mexico

Second Marina from the Hotel Temptation called SAIL AWAY Directions:Boulevard Kukulkan Km 3.5, in the hotel zone area of Cancun. On the bicycle path area you will see a convenience store called Mini Market rigth outside there is a sign that says SAIL AWAY,check in time at 8:30am.

Departure Time

10:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
Make your own way to Cancun Marina for 9:30am and check in with your host outside of the Temptations Hotel. Then, at 10am, climb aboard your cruise ship and launch into the party mood with a drink from the bar.

As you set sail on the crystal clear waters of the Caribbean Sea, feel the rhythm of live onboard music and chat with your fellow revelers. Your first stop is at one of the region’s best reefs, where you’ll don snorkel gear ad plunge into an underwater wonderland full of tropical fish.

After working up an appetite, return to the boat to dry off and enjoy a buffet lunch of fish, chicken, salads, and rice: wash it down with more alcoholic drinks from the open bar. 

Then, drop anchor at Isla Mujeres and set out to explore the paradise island independently. During 1.5 hours of free time, opt to rent a golf cart, browse for souvenirs, or recline on the white sand beaches. 

Finally, embark the boat and relax during the return journey to Cancun marina, where your tour concludes.  
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Adults only tour ( not children under 18 are allow on this tour )
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Cancun Riviera Maya Travel Inc.
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Everyone sits on top so sunscreen, swimsuits, and towels are a must." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
114 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 114 reviews
star-3
Ok
Crystal_L
, Dec 2021
The tour guides were the best part. So funny and kept our drinks full. Unfortunately we were placed on a boat with families and kids while we didn’t have our children. Very unorganized at the dock. Two very young girls saying they were 18 were served alcohol and later disclosed they were 16 and had never drank before. They were a mess. Crew got them home safe though. Lunch was good. Overall ok.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
We thank you for your kind comment and we are more that happy to read that you have a good time with us. I want to make a clarification for our readers, you were sent a confirmation letter which is in writing exactly what you are writing, and it means that you were not in time to check in. it's the only way they put you on a boat of NOT only adults, for being late. Part of the confirmation letter says the following: Please, it is very important that you read the instructions carefully Check in time 8:30 am, check in closes 9:30 am, you are being given a margin of 1 hour to check in. If you arrive after 9:30 am, you will no longer be able to board the boat since we have the obligation to sanitize each of the passengers who board the Catamaran and for that we have only 30 minutes because we leave at 10:00am sharp. You will be given the option to board another catamaran that it may be a menor and is not 100% adult only or reschedule for another day. There are no refunds for being late as is is required to arrive at the stipulated time. Help us do our job and read the instructions that are mailed to you. Adult only tour, has their own check in as fast lane., and if the girls were lying and the crew find out on time that is why they stop. Your overall ok means a lot for us. meaning the crew is actually doing their Job.
star-5
Samba 4 was great!!!
Iran_G
, Dec 2021
Got more than I paid for. A lot of unexpected touches that I appreciated. Samba 4 crew was very nice and helpful, and worked to get everyone interacting. Crew ensured we knew what was going on at all times, and made us feel safe and comfortable. Thank you samba 4!!!
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
We are so glad that you have a great time with us! Thank you for your kind comment, I will make sure let the staff know that they did a great job. Thanks!
star-2
Caution
Megan_J
, Dec 2021
Boat was misleading, very little explanation as to the agenda for the day, and although English guide was requested, there were no English instructions/explanations
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Please read the tour carefully before making your reservation for the next time, as it is explained in English. All of our guides are bilingual, and you may have asked if you had any questions. Your comment towards our guides is racist, since they all speak English and are bilingual. Imagine that one of us goes to your country, We do have to speak English because there it is very difficult for someone to speak in Spanish (in some parts of your country), however we are not asking for instructions in Spanish because we know that everything there is in English. So we ask you NOT TO MISLEAD TripAdvisor readers, since they are looking to come a have a good time with us, our comments support us. Take care and Be safe! Thank you!
star-4
Great Experience
Nyesha_S
, Dec 2021
The staff was great ensuring everyone had a good time! I would suggest more diversified music to cater to all ethnicities on the boat. Outside of that we were able to enjoy ourselves! They kept the drinks flowing as well Thank you!
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
We appreciate your comment, I will pass on the information about the music, and we apologize on that subject,since we try to please as much as possible in terms of music, but we can not go around asking all the passengers what ethnicities they are as we don't want it to be misunderstood. When the passengers ask for a music. We try to put them, but sometimes we don't have it,because imagine if we have some passengers from Korea and they want to listen to K-Pop, we would have to say sorry, we don't have Kpop music. We appreciate your preference and your comment.
star-5
Party party party!
Nastassja_P
, Dec 2021
My friends had the best time! Price was great, drinks were great and the ride to the island was great! I will definitely do this again!!
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
We are so glad that you have a great time with us! Thank you for your kind comment, I will make sure let the staff know that they did a great job. Thanks!
star-3
Fun to be on the water, but… meh
Josh_S
, Nov 2021
My biggest disappointments come by way of the checkin/boarding process and that it is “adults only” except for the two stops, where there are little kids galore. The north beach was packed. We had to arrive 90 minutes before we departed, and it felt unnecessary. Thankfully they conveniently had a gift shop set up for us while waiting… oh, and the waiting area is on the beach of the topless optional hotel. Our tour guide was awesome, though, as was the entire crew. Highly recommend renting the golf cart and doing the punta sur! Ask for twenty minutes there, not 10/15… Overall it was good, but the cost and having to pay fees at checkin bring this down.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
We are sorry, but the check in area is for everybody... the Catamaran is Adult Only. We are glad that you expend a good time.
star-5
BEST BOAT PARTY
EstevenoAldo_N
, Oct 2021
Best boat party ever , the alcohol was good, the activities once at isla mujeres just amazing. I highly recommend if u come at cancun
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
We are so glad that you have a great time with us! Thank you for your kind comment, I will make sure let the staff know that they did a great job. Thanks!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-3
Not a party…but nice people and a nice day trip
Richard_P
, Oct 2021
Pros- service from every single staff member was excellent. Very friendly and responsive. Upgraded to platinum pkg, which gave you the larger ship with less people, but still enough for a good time. If you plan to sit on the deck, probably not a big deal. Food at beach club was better then average excursion buffet. Cons- if you are looking for a “party boat”- dancing, music, etc- this is not the trip. This felt more like a cruise ship excursion. Beautiful scenery, great people, but not a party….and yes we were on the adults only option. Isla Mujeres beach club was nice, but as others have said, if you don’t know any better, you are responsible for a $35 fee per person for a golf cart…just save the money and go to beach club for afternoon.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Hi.Im going to explain this is case it happens later to another customer. When you upgrade to platinum package. you are not longer on the Adult Only Party Cruise, because you and only you decide to upgrade and that is explain to you. Our tour does not have upgrades at all, You bought an upgrade but in another Catamaran but not in the Adults only one. as you explain yourself ( larger ship with less people). Im sorry if you choice was not what you were expecting. you should not have bought the upgrade and stayed on our tour. our comments support us. Thanks
star-5
Take this Cruise
Myosha_P
, Oct 2021
Four chicks from Anchorage Alaska truly enjoyed this Party to Isla Mujeres the crew the food the island everything was wonderful I would tell anybody going to Cancun the take this cruise this was the Best part of our trip for Me🇲🇽🏝🙌🏾🔥🏖🌊😆
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
We are so glad that you have a great time with us! Thank you for your kind comment, I will make sure let the staff know that they did a great job. Thanks!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great ride
JAMILA_S
, Oct 2021
The boat ride was beautiful and all of the staff what is exceptional are great vibes high energy and very polite 10 out of 10 I would highly recommend
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
We are so glad that you have a great time with us! Thank you for your kind comment, I will make sure let the staff know that they did a great job. Thanks!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres
Likely to Sell Out
From Cancun: Adult-Only Cancun Party Cruise to Isla Mujeres

star-4114

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$79.99

star-46

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$63.99

star-4.51236

5 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$119.00

star-55

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.00

star-3.575

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-00

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$59.00

star-34

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$119.00

star-52

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$55.00

Explore Similar Things to Do