Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included

|
Cancun, Mexico

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Face masks provided for travelers
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Perfect for active travelers, this all-day guided tour includes an ATV ride, cenote swim, and ziplining. First, head out on an ATV (single and double passenger options are available) to an underground cenote for a swim. Then swing through the jungle on a zipline course. The tour ends with lunch at a Mayan restaurant.
  • This tour is ideal for adventurous travelers visiting Cancun
  • Bring a towel and wear comfortable closed-toe shoes
  • Purified bottled water is provided
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off is included
all necessary equipment for a safe activity
Lunch
Air-conditioned vehicle
Admission to ruta de los cenotes park
Round Transportation
Purified Water
Tips
Locker (available for rent $5USD)

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
If your hotel is not in the previous list, please let us know in which hotel are you so a representative of our company can contact you to indicate the correct place and time of your pick up. We ask you to indicate the hotel where you are in the special requirements box and also with your email. This service has two different schedules, the first between 7:30 am to 8:30 am and the second between 11:30 am to 12:30 pm. The schedules vary according to the hotel, our representative will indicate the exact schedule via mail or via text message. This service is for hotels in Cancun

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included.

Reviews

4.0
star-4
27 Reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews
star-3
Experience
Ryon_G
, Mar 2020
The ATV’s were extremely dirty and old and junky. No shocks and the ride was just a bumpy, rocky, dirt road and we turned around and came back. Nothing special at all and kind of disappointing. The zip lining was fun. The Cenote was by far the best but we only had 45 minutes to spend there. By the time we got done taking pictures and got in the water they said we had 10 minutes left before we had to leave. We had multiple 10 minute breaks and spent at least 30 minutes learning about how tequila was made which I didn’t sign up for.
star-5
Nothing but a ball!
QPZ
, Mar 2020
Had a blast. The group treated everyone like family. Only issue that I had was that the lunch served was food that a lot of people didn’t eat, which was pork
star-5
Well worth it
Tia_C
, Mar 2020
Staff are super Friendly.they are playful and fun.so very friendly.the food was nice.got water and coke with 3 tacos a must do .
star-3
Service YOUR ATV'S
PAULA_M
, Feb 2020
Denote swim and zip lines were great. ATV ride had rough terrain. The ATV'S were not turning well at all. In order to go straight you had to turn your ATV EXTREMELY HARD either to the left or right. The guides were really nice with bumping you out of the areas where you are stuck. Please for customer safety get new ATV'S. When selling TEQUILLA don't sell SILVER TEQUILLA and not offer SILVER TEQUILLA when you are offering to make drinks for sale. Check the buckles on the life vest that you offer for safety purposes. 2 of my 3 buckles were broken. I can swim some but I rely on my safety devices. I could have gone directly to China if I didn't know how to swim. Experience was fun. Staff was nice. Still enjoyed myself.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Hello Paula, we are truly grateful for your comments, they help us to improve our service, we will definitely put an extra eye on this, and work along with the park to give a better service.
star-5
Good times!!!
Chris_L
, Feb 2020
Staff were excellent. Very friendly and made us feel prepared to safely complete each activity. We did ATV, cenote, and zipline. All were really fun times.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
We thanked you for the review, and we are happy that you have enjoyed this travel experience.
star-4
Great experience
kele0316
, Feb 2020
Tour experience was very organized and well put together, def will recommend to anyone wanting to do activity while on vacation. The zip line was my friend and I first time and we both was comfortable and safe.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thanks for the good review, we´are glad you had enjoyed the whole experience.
star-5
Had a BLAST!
mdanielleadams
, Jan 2020
This excursion was amazing!! The staff was friendly, funny, and helpful! The ATV ride was a blast, and they managed to get me beyond my fears on the zip line! The cenote swim was beautiful and exhilarating! Also, the photographer took AMAZING pictures! The tacos that they provided at the end were delicious and more authentic than anything the hotel had provided! This is my second time in Cancun and i did this type of excursion before, but I would DEFINITELY choose this company over any other if I come back! Thank you for an awesome day!
star-4
Zip-line
coachsanchez99
, Jul 2019
Tour was great. Driver showed up on time to pick us up. ATV was fun, cenote was fun and the zip line was also fun except the young Hispanic girl that wears glasses was very rude to my wife and daughter. She knew my daughter was scared but continued to do things to scare her more on the platforms and bridges.
star-5
July 4th weekend
Stay26740477051
, Jul 2019
Great experience, my wife and I had fun. If you choose this, the only negative is a tiny lunch (2 small tacos). Just a note: Be careful driving the ATVs, keep your legs spread a little to avoid feeling the engine's heat. Overall, great price for a great experience.
star-3
Needs,improvement,
mstolliver923
, Jun 2019
Lunch was horrible even after telling booking we dont eat pork they served pork taco and nothing to drink wanted you to purchase drinks for $2. Lunch should include a beverage and the Atv was burning everyones legs it was so hot we all has red burns on our legs and they were poorly kept breaking,down,and cutting off. It was just a dusty bumpy ride ok but I have experienced better ATV rides. HOSPITALITY WAS GREAT EVERYWHERE They need,to explian and give more details about the swi ,because some things were not explained most of the group did not swim. They dont,tell you until,you arrive and have paid. The zip line was the best out of the entire trip. Much fun on the zip would not go,back.,

Product code: 146265P1

Explore Similar Things to Do