Recent Searches
Clear

ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included

|
Cancun, Mexico
40
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Perfect for active travelers, this all-day guided tour includes an ATV ride, cenote swim, and ziplining. First, head out on an ATV (single and double passenger options are available) to an underground cenote for a swim. Then swing through the jungle on a zipline course. The tour ends with lunch at a Mayan restaurant.
  • This tour is ideal for adventurous travelers visiting Cancun
  • Bring a towel and wear comfortable closed-toe shoes
  • Purified bottled water is provided
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off is included
Have questions?
(888) 651-9785
Saved to wishlist!
all necessary equipment for a safe activity
Lunch
Air-conditioned vehicle
Admission to ruta de los cenotes park
Round Transportation
Purified Water
Tips
Locker (available for rent $5USD)

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
If your hotel is not in the previous list, please let us know in which hotel are you so a representative of our company can contact you to indicate the correct place and time of your pick up. We ask you to indicate the hotel where you are in the special requirements box and also with your email. This service has two different schedules, the first between 7:30 am to 8:30 am and the second between 11:30 am to 12:30 pm. The schedules vary according to the hotel, our representative will indicate the exact schedule via mail or via text message. This service is for hotels in Cancun

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Holbox and Bacalar Tour

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by ATV Tour with Cenote swim, Ziplines, Transportation and Lunch Included.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.0
star-4
54 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 54 reviews
star-3
Disorganized but fun
Blondella_B
, Jun 2021
I had a really good time. The zip line was fun the ATV riding was fun my only complaint was the disorganization of checking in and lack of communication on the process and random unexplained wait times. Staff is ver fun and entertaining. Oh and the swimming in the cnote, the water had a little more debris in it than I liked but was still nice.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Good service!
Matthew_W
, Jun 2021
Good service, quick pickup, good food, and kind tour guides! The place was safe and everyone around respected privacy!
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Not worth it.
Jose_R
, Jun 2021
First the transportation was super late then when we got to the location they made us wait over half hr to start any activity plus we couldn't take our phones for pictures. When we found out about the pictures they wanted to charge over 100 us dollars only 3 little zip lines that were supper old and then we were given two free tacos ended up ordering a hookah and an order of tacos cost 45 us dollars and when I checked my bank they charged me 60 dollars. Don't recommend if you want to have fun go to Xplor it's the best for zip lines.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fun!!
Nicole_M
, May 2021
Super fun and action packed. They take pictures throughout the day of all the activities so make sure you look cool 😎
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Ok
Lamar_S
, May 2021
It was ok. I was expecting the ATVs to be more than just rocks and like mud pits like it showed in the picture. Also we paid for pictures and still have not received them.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Thieves. All excursions are less than 20 minutes.
TNP
, Apr 2021
When we got there they sat us down at a table to wait. They had a waiter come up and offer food. We asked 3 of their workers if it was included along with lunch and they all said yes. Even the waiter. They brought us the check of $50 for 2 tacos and a side of guacamole. We asked him about how he said it was included and he didn't want to talk about he just wanted $50. We ended up only paying $25 because we didn't eat the tacos yet. So we paid $25 for a half a cup of the worst guacamole. Then all the tours were super short. Only 2 very very very short ziplines. 1 cable walk. The ATV ride was up and down a dirt road 2 times. Maybe took us 15 minutes and only that long because 3 of their ATV's broke down so people had to start buddying up even though they paid for singles. We went to the cenotes for 30 minutes as well. The drive to go to the cenotes was longer than our time there.. They let us jump in a few times and that was it. A lot of people were there too. Our only like about this tour is the tour guide Carlos. He was awesome. Everything else sucked but he was a lot of fun. Do not do this tour. They are just trying to steal and over charge. Plus everything is super run down and excursions are incredibly short. They said it would be a 6 hour tour and it was maybe 2. We sat around waiting the other hours.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Very disappointed
Sabine_T
, Apr 2021
I could not attend because I had to take the covid test at the same time and I was told that I could not reschedule for a later time and when I requested a refund I was told I could not get one. Wish I think its unfair
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Hello Sabine, one of the policies we have is that when clients must attend the covid test in their hotels and they notify us at least one day in advance, the cancellation proceeds without penalty. Our customer service department told me that they asked you for a copy of the test confirmation in order to proceed with the refund but they never received it, please could you send your covid test to proceed with your refund, our greatest interest is that our customers feel happy and satisfied. We hope that on your return to Mexico we can serve you and get to know our tour. You can send it to info@holboxbacalartour.com.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Caliente
Juliet_B
, Apr 2021
Listen! Do not eat the salsa you will answer the gates of hell it is so hot! The tour was fun had a really good time the picture package was worth it!
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Fabulistic!
Greg_R
, Mar 2021
My wife went in zip line for the first time ever! She really enjoyed it. Great for the whole family.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Good
Deasia_K
, Jan 2021
Tour was good , ziplines could have been better wasn’t that exciting. Tours guides were very friendly and nice!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Hello Deasia, thank you for your comments, it help us to improve our services. We are happy you had a good time. Kind regards.
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do