Recent Searches
Clear
To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.

ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)

star-3.5
|
Cancun, Mexico
To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon7 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
All necessary equipment for the ziplines
Lunch
Purified water (1 bottle included)
Air-conditioned vehicle
Admission to ATV Challenge Road
Admission to Ziplines Jungle Circuit
Admission to Horseback Relaxing Time
Admission to Mayan Cenote
Round Transportation
Gratuities
Locker

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
If your hotel is not in the previous list, please let us know in which hotel are you staying so a representative of our company can contact you to indicate the correct place and time of your pick up. We ask you to indicate the hotel where you are in the special requirements box and also with your email. This service has two different schedules for hotels in Cancun, Playa Mujeres up to Puerto Morelos, the first between 7:30 am to 8:30 am and the second between 10:30 am to 11:30 pm. We have only one schedule for hotels in Playa del Carmen and Riviera Maya, between 9:15 am and 10:15 am. The schedules vary according to the hotel, our representative will indicate the exact schedule via mail or via text message. Consider from Cancun if your hotel is located in Playa Mujeres, Cancun hotel zone, Cancun downtown and Puerto Morelos and please consider from Riviera Maya if your hotel is located in Akumal, Puerto Aventuras, Playacar, Playa del Carmen, Playa Maroma and Playa Paraiso. Every service and every part of the tour is directly operated by our staff. This is why we’re able to guarantee an excellent and high quality service. Most of the web pages you see are simply selling tours as a middle-man, providing little to no guarantee of quality, safety or assurance. Here, you buy directly from the tour operator.

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Coba Tulum Experience

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included).
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included).
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included).
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included).
Q:
What is the maximum group size during ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included)?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by ATV Combo (Horseback, Ziplines, Cenote, Water, Lunch and Transfer Included).

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
25 Reviews
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews
star-5
Awesome excursion to try out!
Rafael_G
, Nov 2020
My experience at this place was great from the beginning to the end. The transpiration went smoothly. The tour guides were very helpful and were there when you needed help. There were no long lines which was a plus. I would do this all over again. Also, they have packages on which experience you would like to choose. At the end, you enjoy a plate of chicken fajitas which was delicious. An experience I would recommend to friends and family.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Adventure and Fun
Juliana_W
, Oct 2020
The guides are wonderful. We did the horse back riding, ziplines, ATVs and cenote. The only complaint I have is about the tacos for lunch they wait till the very end about 5pm and I wish we got more than two each as they were amazing. Henry our guide was very attentive and amazing He needs to get a bigger bike.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Very Good
Joel_B
, Oct 2020
Very good experience. A lot of fun. The horses are very nice and nice breed. The trip from Cancun not bad at all.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
swinging in the jungle
Qui
, Oct 2020
This trip was not great but was not horrible neither... for each excursion it was maybe about 30 minutes each. you're not allowed to really take pics with your phone except at the cenote because they take all your photos and sale them to you for a big price of course. The meal that was included is 2 tacos... you may or may not get the free bottle of water included... just a few cons but overall I enjoyed myself.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Disappointed
Marlene_C
, Sep 2020
I was very disappointed because after paying online, when I got to wvent they wanted to charge me extra money because i was alone. This information was provided when I booked my reservations. I didn't end up doing any activities so it was a wasted trip to the excursion.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
Hello, what happened is that you bought a double service which means 1 ATV for two people which is cheaper and you bought it for yourself, so what we tried to explain yesterday is that the correct tour-grade that you should have bought It was the service in simple atv which has a difference of 15 USD, that's all, nobody wanted to steal or cheat you, it was fair and there was nothing wrong, it is a totally normal situation. It happens very often that clients by mistake buy the option to share ATV and arrive alone at the park, we explained to them and we had never had a problem because of this situation since it is totally understandable by tourists. We hope you continue having a nice vacation and we send you our best wishes, hopefully, we can serve you in the near future. In the end, we absorbed the difference and the client was not charged anything additional. Remember that many families depend on this park and eat from the income of this tour and more in these difficult times and it is not fair that these comments ruin the reputation and damage the economic income of the families that we work there.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Don’t waste your money on this place
Malik_S
, Aug 2020
Poor quality equipment. Food was nasty. Employees were good. This was overall a bad location to go to.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
Hello, we have been looking for you to verify your complaint in more detail but with no luck. All the equipment that we use in the park are of the best quality and are in constant renewal, as well as the ATVs, every 6 months all the equipment is changed for new. We know that many of the tourists who visit us are people who have traveled to many countries and have visited world-class places, surely you have seen very modern equipment and you should know about harnesses but it does not mean that our equipment is of poor quality, simply It is not uniform, that is, we have helmets of all colors, harnesses of all colors, but all of the best quality. As an adventure park, we are obliged to maintain safety standards in order to operate. Regarding lunch, we offer Mexican chicken fajitas, we understand that sometimes Mexican food is not to everyone's liking. We look forward to serving you in the near future.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Ahhhhh.....it’s just okay
Osmani_C
, Aug 2020
Lunch? NO!!! A very simple and small taco at the end of the day. They have no food at all even if you are in the willing to pay for it! The staff is really friendly
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Thank you for your comments, we are making changes to the food, we are preparing a different menu where we will offer chicken fajitas or steamed vegetables or pasta. We appreciate your comment and look forward to serving you in the near future.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Find a better company
MandiM
, Aug 2020
Tour took up whole day. They were running behind. Was picked up at 11am and didnt finish till 7pm. The horses seem malnourished and food was terrible.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Thank you very much for your comment, thanks to the comments we see the areas of opportunity and we can increase the quality of our services. Regarding the schedule of the activity, we pick up the clients between 11:00 and 12:20 in the morning and the activity begins at 13:00. The activities are done in a circuit where we start with the 35-minute ATV, we arrive at the ziplines area where we are 35 minutes, then we return to the atv where we are 25 more minutes to reach the cenote where we swim and cool off. Later we go to the horse activity of 40 minutes where we enjoy a ride in the jungle in total it is almost 4 hours, so you are finishing the activity between 4:30 and 5:00 pm plus the transfer time back to your hotel, You should consider being back at 6:00 if your hotel is in Cancun, possibly your hotel was in Riviera Maya. Regarding food, we decided to change the cheeseburger for a dish of your choice, which could be grilled chicken, quesadillas with salad or alfredo pasta. With regard to the horses, they are all checked monthly by the municipal authorities to guarantee good nutrition and optimal care of each horse. We have a veterinarian who is part of the park's workforce. If the animals were in a state of malnutrition, we simply could not offer the services. We appreciate your comment which helps you improve our quality. Thank you very much and we look forward to serving you again soon.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
I would do it again
SKY
, Aug 2020
It was nice, staff was nice. I couldn’t get over the random animals but this wasn’t a glam excursion. Food was good, time spent was good.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Horseback and ATV fun
Bella
, Jul 2020
The day I went, it was POURING rain for a good hour or so. The first cenote experience was ruined by the rain although driving the ATV was fun with the rain, however it was a bit difficult to see at some points. Unfortunately, on our way back from there first cenote, my friend's ATV gave out, she rode with me, then mine shortly gave out as well and we needed to be pushed back into the site. We learned others also had problems with their ATVs as well. Due to the rain, we couldn't do the Ziplining, which is understandable but I wish the owner's would've compensated us for it by giving us the photos with a discount or free to make up for that. The reason why I took off 2 stars is for the issues with the ATV (and they weren't sanitized/cleaned before use) and the lack of doing something in par for the ziplining being canceled. The horseback experience was GREAT, I don't remember the name of our guide but he was really knowledgeable and you can tell her really loves the horses. We couldn't find him towards the end to leave him a tip, but he had a LOT of patience with us as my friend and I were terrified of the horses as first-timers. After, we went to the second cenote but did not go inside the water, it was beautiful but dark and there were 2 Bats flying around. The food was very basic, I got the quesadilla and my friend got the hamburger with fries. I wish there were some more authentic Mexican options like tacos. Overall, I would recommend it, the staff was friendly and professional, I would highly suggest doing the package with the horseback riding as its a great experience.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 115329P20

Explore Similar Things to Do