Recent Searches

Private Bucharest Ghost Tour: Night-time Exploration Game

star-4.523 Reviews
Badge of Excellence
București, Romania
Private Bucharest Ghost Tour: Night-time Exploration Game

From $5.95

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon1 hour 30 minutes to 2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


Saved to wishlist!
Full flexibility: start at any hour, take a break at any time and resume later
This tour is always available. We are open 24/7, every day of the week.
This is the safest tour you can book: private, no human contact, you will avoid crowds.
Play offline: you DON'T NEED an internet connection to play this city game
A physical tour guide

Departure Point

Strada Icoanei, București 030167, Romania

Be at Strada Icoanei (Icoanei Street) 11-9, near Biserica Icoanei (Icoanei Church) to start the game-tour. You have to be there in order for it to begin in the app.

Departure Time

1/15/2020 - 9/29/2023
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Return Details

Sector 2, Bucharest 030167, Romania

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Questo App City Exploration Game

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

Traveler Photos


23 Reviews
3 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-2 of 23 reviews
Poor directions spoilt a potentially great idea
, Feb 2020
I've done similar tours to this in london, but this wasnt a patch on those. While it did show some interesting sights of the city I'd not seen before, I spent most of the time lost and looking at Google Maps for directions. Too often, clues would give direction like 'keep going', and you'd assume this to mean in a straight line, but I was lost and frustrated more than anything else. I'd also like to see an option built in to take short break of needed. I'm just grateful it wasnt expensive or I'd be asking for a refund.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Nigel, thank you for your feedback. Sorry to see you didn't enjoy the game. We are constantly working on improving the quality of our experiences, and guarantee that all the feedback from customers is taken into consideration, and then fixed. Hope to see you soon playing another game.
, Jul 2021
Non posso dire come sia andato il tour poiché non sono mai riuscita a caricare il codice sulla app del tour, e l'assistenza inesistente. In più sulla app questo tour non esisteva. Non ho mai fatto il tour.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Valeria, sorry to see you booked, but didn't play our game. Our chat support is available 24/7, and we would've gladly helped you if you would've contacted us. However, there is no chat request for your contact. We will proceed with a refund anyway, as you didn't play the game.

Compare Similar Experiences

Private Bucharest Ghost Tour: Night-time Exploration Game
Private Bucharest Ghost Tour: Night-time Exploration Game


90 to 120 minutes

Free Cancellation



45 minutes

Free Cancellation



1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation



1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation



1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation



1 hour

Free Cancellation



2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation



1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation


Explore Similar Things to Do