Recent Searches
Clear

Outdoor city escape game with guiding - Brussels

star-3.54 Reviews
|
Bruxelles, Belgium
Outdoor city escape game with guiding - Brussels

From $29.79 per group (up to 5)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
in app guiding
Lunch

Departure Point

Tun. Cinquantenaire 27, 1040 Bruxelles, Belgium

The players must have downloaded the app.

Departure Time

7/14/2020 - 10/9/2022
Monday - Sunday:12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY World City Trail - Brussels

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Outdoor city escape game with guiding - Brussels?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Outdoor city escape game with guiding - Brussels.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Outdoor city escape game with guiding - Brussels?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 5 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Outdoor city escape game with guiding - Brussels.

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
4 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 4 reviews
star-1
Horrible experience
Kate_V
, May 2021
Wanted to cancel because a App not available. They Refused. Had to request link from operator. Link did not work for us. We paid for an experience we did no have.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Hello thank you for your mail . After a booking through Viator , you must wait for 3-5 minutes to receive the login credentials . We sent you the credentials and you activated the serial key, so after the activation we couldn't accept refund . We have sent all of the proof to Viator . You could tell us that you didn't have the time to play or anything else, but not that we didn't send you the login details , this is not fair . The message you received from the supplier was ours , through the suppliers messaging system . Thank you

Explore Similar Things to Do