Recent Searches
Clear

Branson Butterfly Palace Admission Ticket

star-4.5
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Branson, United States
36

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon2 to 3 hours  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Face masks provided for travelers
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Visit Branson's Butterfly Palace for the chance to walk through a rainforest environment filled with thousands of butterflies. You'll wander past tropical vegetation and nectar plants where butterflies feed, admiring all different colors of the butterflies' wings, plus see amphibians and reptiles in the Living Rainforest Science Center and check out the mirror maze.
  • Pre-purchase admission to the Butterfly Palace in Branson
  • Enjoy access to all exhibits, including the Banyan Tree Adventure and Emerald Forest Mirror Maze
  • Go when you wish during opening hours
  • Interactive butterfly releases and critter encounters occur daily
Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees, and handling charges
Live Butterfly Aviary filled with Exotic Butterflies
Science Center: Reptiles and Amphibians
3D Video: The Amazing Monarch
Emerald Forest Mirror Maze
Great Banyan Tree Bungee Maze
Complimentary Nectar Flower: Feed the Butterflies!
Food and drinks
Hotel pickup and drop-off

Departure Point

The Butterfly Palace, 4106 W 76 Country Blvd, Branson, MO 65616-8474

Departure Time

1/1/2021 - 12/31/2021
Monday - Sunday:09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Wheelchair accessible (wheelchairs available at complimentary rates)
  • Motorized scooters available for $5.00 rental
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 150 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Butterfly Palace

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Branson Butterfly Palace Admission Ticket?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Branson Butterfly Palace Admission Ticket.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Branson Butterfly Palace Admission Ticket?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Branson Butterfly Palace Admission Ticket.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Branson Butterfly Palace Admission Ticket?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Branson Butterfly Palace Admission Ticket.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Branson Butterfly Palace Admission Ticket?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Branson Butterfly Palace Admission Ticket.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Branson Butterfly Palace Admission Ticket?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 150 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Branson Butterfly Palace Admission Ticket.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "It's a nice place to get out of the heat and enjoy." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
85 Reviews
]
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-9 of 85 reviews
star-5
Beautiful experience!
Elizabeth_U
, May 2021
Breathing is all I can say!! My daughter was so thrilled to have so many butterflies come drink from her nectar stick!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Not what you expect!!
Dani_S
, Apr 2021
The tickets are too much to go in and shop for items with butterflies on them. U don’t get to see real butterflies at all. Kind of a bummer. I would not have bought tickets knowing this. Rip off if u ask me.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
Please remove your review as it has false information. Maybe you missed the live butterfly aviary somehow? I would love to speak wirh you to understand because we do in fact have a 7,000 square foot indoor butterfly room with well over 1,000 live butterflies, as well as a gift shop and 4 other exhibits. Please email brittney@thebutterflypalace.com
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fantastic experience
Brooklyne_J
, Mar 2021
The butterflies where beautiful and everywhere will definitely be going back soon. Good shopping experience too!
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Love this place
Emily_Lassiter
, Mar 2021
The only thing that could have improved the visit is if there were time slots available for online ticket purchase. I tried to redeem my prepurchased tickets 4 times and could not due to capacity being maxed out (not their fault!) and the wait to get in being an interference with other attractions that had time-frame restrictions. Finally the 5th time I did not have anything else scheduled it could interfere with by having to wait. I love butterfly palace. Their staff is very friendly and effective with working with what they have. The only thing in my opinion that could improve is if time slots for tickets were available to avoid having to be put on a wait list. I had no problems using my tickets I pre-purchased at a later date.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Peaceful
Debta_T
, Mar 2021
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The monarch migration video was excellent. The butterfly garden was nice, but didn’t even compare to the one in Key West.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2021
Thank you for your review. There are many many butterfly houses in the world and all of which are different than one another. Our customer/ tourism is a bit different than the Key West customer. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our staff and the movie.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Cancelled plans
AJG
, Feb 2021
Unfortunately I cannot leave a productive review since we showed up and they were closed for the day I purchased tickets. Maybe I'll have better luck next time.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
We apologize for the weather delaying our normal business hours. We would appreciate the removal of your rating since it is not based on your experience of our exhibit. We hope to see you in the future!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
crazy good time
ummmm
, Aug 2020
It was a great time. Looks of photo opportunities. There where a ton of buttery flys. We are planning a trip back to the Ozarks soon and we will be visiting again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
It's a must do!!!
Tanya
, Jul 2020
It was so fun! My kids had a blast from 8 to 17 they all enjoyed it. It's a must do if you're visiting around Branson! The butterflies are awesome!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Family Outing
amievoltaire
, Aug 2019
Our group consisted of 2 toddlers a preschooler a fourteen year old, a 28 year old and two 40 year olds. We all really enjoyed the movie, the maze, the animals and feeding the butterflies. Love the art work. It's a nice place to get out of the heat and enjoy.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 103504P1

Explore Similar Things to Do