Recent Searches
Clear

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Cooking class

star-3
|
Bologna, Italy
3

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Main
Tortellini in broth
Tortellini in broth open your tasting lunch or dinner
Tagliatelle with ragu
After the tortellini in brodo your tasting continues with the mythical tagliatelle with ragu
Tortelloni with butter and sage
The third dish of your tasting is the classic tortelloni from Bologna also called Balanzoni
Lunch
Alcoholic Beverages
Private transportation

Departure Point

Viale Abramo Lincoln, 60, 40139 Bologna BO, Italy

Departure Time

11:00 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking, unless booked within 2 days of travel. In this case confirmation will be received within 48 hours, subject to availability
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY I tour di Irene

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Cooking class?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 4 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Cooking class.

Reviews

3.0
star-3
2 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 2 reviews
star-1
Cancelled on us with no refund
Tim_M
, Mar 2020
The class was cancelled on us the evening before it was scheduled and we are still awaiting a refund. There has been no response to my email requests for a response
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear Tim I have sent manu mail to you informing that refund can only be asked to TripAdvisor, the only subject that uptoday has received the Money from you. They usually pay me After more thank One month and no subject can refund Money he did not received yet. Moreover I already informed TripAdvisor that for tour reservation a refund shall take Place. If you have time for bar comments. pls reserve them to TripAdvisor and their time of taking care of requests, not to me. Thanks

Product code: 126888P5

Explore Similar Things to Do