Recent Searches

Blue Mountains Supreme Day Tour

star-4.578 Reviews
Katoomba, Australia
Blue Mountains Supreme Day Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
3 Adults4 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon9 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English


See more of New South Wales with a small-group tour of the Blue Mountains with visits to Fetherdale Wildlife Park and Scenic World. See some of Australia’s unique wildlife, experience the Three Sister’s Rock formation and get a taste of small-town life with free time to explore the charming village of Leura. Then enjoy a river cruise from Homebush Bay back to Circular Quay and see the iconic Sydney Opera House and Sydney Harbor Bridge up close.
  • Explore Fetherdale Wildlife Park and learn about Australia’s native animals and their habitats
  • See the ancient Three Sisters rock formation and Echo Point Lookout and the town of Leura
  • Visit Scenic World’s railway, walkway, and cable car and enjoy a river cruise
  • Convenient, round-trip transportation from a range of Sydney hotels and entrance fees included
Saved to wishlist!
GST (Goods and Services Tax)
Hotel pickup
Skyway, Cableway, Walkway, Railway
Featherdale Wildlife Park

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
PJ Tours We will start ONLY MAX8 Passenger from 1st/July/2020
Also we will pick up your Sydney CBD hotel 7:45-8:15am

Departure Time

7:45 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on sanitization during Blue Mountains Supreme Day Tour?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Blue Mountains Supreme Day Tour.
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Blue Mountains Supreme Day Tour?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Blue Mountains Supreme Day Tour.
What is the maximum group size during Blue Mountains Supreme Day Tour?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 8 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Blue Mountains Supreme Day Tour.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips

  • "If you want an intimate tour with a small group, then book with PJ." See review


78 Reviews
2 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-4 of 78 reviews
The wild life park.
, Mar 2020
This was the best trip ever. Peter the tour guide was amazing. We loved every minute of the tour. It was on my wife's 40 th birthday and she could not have been happier.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear Ian, Thank You for your kind review, we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your tour. We hope that if you ever decide to visit the blue mountains again you will choose us again. Thank You, Patrick.
Very good value!
Jennifer T
, Nov 2019
Lots included in this trip. All rides at Scenic World, admission to Featherdale. I wish we'd skipped the town and spent more time at Featherdale (actually, we could've spent the entire day there!). Also, a river cruise into Sydney was supposed to have been included but didn't happen for some reason. I was disappointed. But the van was comfortable and Peter was endlessly solicitous with my 80-year-old parents, providing alternate ways to access attractions, etc. Very kind and helpful. Also very quick to answer messages. I would not hesitate to book this tour!
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Dear Jennifer, We are extremely happy that you have enjoyed your tour with Peter (PJ), we are glad that you enjoyed Featherdale Wildlife Park immensely. We are deeply sorry that you were not able to ride the river cruise and have that amazing experience. We are glad that we have made your experience at Sydney a great one, and we hope to see you again in the future! Thank you for writing a review, Kind Regards, Justin.
Do yourself a favor....
Jessie T
, Sep 2019
...and book with PJ. He is extremely knowledgeable about each of the attractions that we went to. So much so, that he impressively predicts the ebb and flow of tourist traffic so that we were never stuck in a line or a traffic jam. He's funny and personable, and just an all around good guy to be around. If you want an impersonal tour with a lot of people, book elsewhere. If you want an intimate tour with a small group, then book with PJ.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Dear Jessie, Thank you for taking the time and writing this review. We're glad to hear that you had an amazing time with Peter (PJ). As you mentioned, he is very knowledgable, has a good sense of humour and has a good sense of taste. We always try to make your experience on our tour as best as we can. We hope to see you again sometime in the future and make your involvement in our tour much better next time. Kind Regards Justin
First half of this tour included the...
, Mar 2018
First half of this tour included the Featherdale Wildlife sanctuary which was a great opportunity to see native animals up close! We had a long ride to the Blue Mtns with rain the whole way, and the Blue Mtn region completely engulfed in fog. NO VIEWS at all !! A long ride for no benefit. I would have preferred honesty from the tour company, with the opportunity to cancel. Even if no refund, I would have rather had the extra time to spend in Sydney than to waste HOURS on a bus!!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2018
TOUR OPERATOR COMMENT: Thank you for your feedback for PJ Tours. I'm so sorry to hear that the weather was not good when you visited Blue Mountains. Currently, PJ Tours team checks out the weather forecast everyday and assists the customers who booked the tour on the day with bad weather forecast to change the date. PJ Tours team members will try our best to provide the better service.

Explore Similar Things to Do