Recent Searches
Clear

Galle Day Trip with River Safari from Bentota/Kalutara/Ahungalla - All Inclusive

star-58 Reviews
|
Bentota, Sri Lanka
Galle Day Trip with River Safari from Bentota/Kalutara/Ahungalla - All Inclusive

From $110.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon7 to 9 hours  (approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Hotel/port pickup and drop-off
Bottled water
English Speaking Driver-Guide
Lunch
All the mentioned Activities & Attractions
Gratuities

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

This activity will end right where it started.• Tour Starts at 7.30 am from the pick-up point • Free Pick up & Drop off from anywhere in Bentota, Induruwa, Kosgoda, Ahungalla, Balapitiya, Ambalangoda, Aluthgama, Beruwala, Maggona, Kalutara, Waskaduwa & Wadduwa areas.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • A minimum of 2 people per booking is required
  • Russian, German, French, Italy, Arabic, Tamil & Hindi speaking guides can be arranged at extra cost.
  • Infant seats available
  • This is a full package activity which includes entrance fees, activity charges, transportation and taxes for above mentioned activities & attractions.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Bentota Travel Mart
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Galle Day Trip with River Safari from Bentota/Kalutara/Ahungalla - All Inclusive?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Galle Day Trip with River Safari from Bentota/Kalutara/Ahungalla - All Inclusive.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Galle Day Trip with River Safari from Bentota/Kalutara/Ahungalla - All Inclusive?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
See all safety measures taken by Galle Day Trip with River Safari from Bentota/Kalutara/Ahungalla - All Inclusive.

Traveler Photos

See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
8 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1 of 8 reviews
star-5
History and some tea!
Nathan_C
, Mar 2022
Tour operator was spot on time. Amazing scenery along the way. Lunch was very good at an amazing restaurant within the fort boundaries. Had more than enough time for a walkabout plus we got to stop at a tea shop that was extremely affordable bought loads of gifts for people back home.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Greetings from Bentota Travel Mart ! Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with Bentota Travel Mart. We value your feedback and most generous compliments on our service and we are so glad that we were able to provide you an exceptional service. And also, we are very happy that all our efforts have been successful in making the activity memorable and enjoyable. Big Thanks from BTMGreetings from Bentota Travel Mart ! Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with Bentota Travel Mart. We value your feedback and most generous compliments on our service and we are so glad that we were able to provide you an exceptional service. And also, we are very happy that all our efforts have been successful in making the activity memorable and enjoyable. Big Thanks from BTM

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations