Recent Searches
Clear

Are you interested in?

Movie Tours
9 Tours & Activities
Art & Culture
60 Tours & Activities
TV and Film Locations in Atlanta
TV and Film Locations in Atlanta
5 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Atlanta Hip Hop House Wives and Movie Tour

star-3.5
|
Atlanta, United States
8

From $64.11

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Gear/equipment sanitized between use
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Lunch
Gratuities
Entrence into Tyler Perry's Studios - we visit outside of studio only

Departure Point

Phipps Plaza, 3500 Peachtree Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30326, USA

Traveler pickup is offered
If you choose the hotel pick up at downtown hotels, wait for your driver at the valet parking area 5 minutes before the scheduled pick up.

Return Details

Hyatt Regency Atlanta, 265 Peachtree St NE, Atlanta, GA 30303, USA
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • Wear mask at all times during the tour.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Great Exploration Tours

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Atlanta Hip Hop House Wives and Movie Tour?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Atlanta Hip Hop House Wives and Movie Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Atlanta Hip Hop House Wives and Movie Tour?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Atlanta Hip Hop House Wives and Movie Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Atlanta Hip Hop House Wives and Movie Tour?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Atlanta Hip Hop House Wives and Movie Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Atlanta Hip Hop House Wives and Movie Tour?
A:
The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Atlanta Hip Hop House Wives and Movie Tour.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Atlanta Hip Hop House Wives and Movie Tour?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Atlanta Hip Hop House Wives and Movie Tour.

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
2 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
1 star
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-2 of 2 reviews
star-5
Funtastic
kawuanhart
, Feb 2020
We really enjoyed the tour. Shelly was very informative and super nice! We would definitely do it again!!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you very much for review and taking our Atlanta Hip Hop House Wives and Movie Tour. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our tour. Our tour guides are local historians who enjoy what they do. Atlanta is a very exciting place right now for the film and TV industry. We try our best to provide our guest an unforgettable experience tailored to their needs. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you on your next trip.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Not what we expected
ajontaltravel
, Feb 2020
This is the third time I have tried to submit a review the first two times I received a message that there was a problem submitting try back later. The tour was a waste of money a couple of the locations were closed on Sunday so we did not get to go. The trap museum was replaced by Tyler Perry Studios which we were informed the day of and that was a waste of time we were only allowed to take pictures out front and would only go so far. We went to one location which was on the original itinerary. I feel like we should have been notified of changes immediately before date of tour so we could have decided it we still wanted to participate. I would not recommend not sure how it is on a regular tour day we were informed that this was the first time tour was given on a Sunday which was just sad they should have did the proper research to make sure locations were going to be open. We (3 adults) were very disappointed very dissatisfied and wouldn’t purchase another tour it was just a waste of money cheaper to rent a car and go sightseeing on your own.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Greetings ajontaltravel, Thank you very much for submitting your review. We had a great demand to do the tour on Sunday. Unfortunately, Sunday is not a good day because some stores are not open. We have decided not to conduct the tour on that day. Although we can't change your tour experience, our guide tried to accommodate for the closed stores. What you didn't mention in your review our guide replaced those closed stores with other attractions. I was informed by the guide you were very disappointed by the the lunch selection. Our guide also informed us you chose the restaurant, hoping to see Rasheeda Frost. We do not go to the Trap Museum. Not sure why you even mentioned this. Once again our guide explained to your group we removed the Trap Museum from our agenda four months ago. There is no mention of the Trap Museum in our tour details or on our booking confirmation. On the tour details it starts clearly we go to Tyler Perry's Studios. It also says we are not allowed to go inside secured area of the studio. Finally, we pride ourselves on offering a budget friendly tour. You are correct if you want a cheap tour, do exectly what you suggest. Our tour goals are to provide visitors with an experience. We provide guest with guides who are friendly professionals. They are local historian who are very knowledgeable about the city of Atlanta. Additionally, this tour includes lunch. You will not find another tour on TripAdvisor with a lower price which includes lunch. Once again Thank you for booking with us and your review.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 9295P108

Explore Similar Things to Do