Recent Searches
Clear

All Day Cruise -3 Islands to Agistri,Moni, Aegina with lunch and drinks included

star-4.5413 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Pireas, Greece
All Day Cruise -3 Islands to Agistri,Moni, Aegina with lunch and drinks included
Special Offer

From $145.05

$161.17  Save $16.12

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon10 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Escape the urban energy of Athens for the day and set sail for the Saronic Islands aboard a spacious Greek sailing ship. Find your favorite spot on deck to soak up the Mediterranean sun while island-hopping to Agistri, Moni, and Aegina. From ancient temples and wild peacocks to pristine beaches, there’s something for everyone at each stop. Swim and snorkel right off the boat, and indulge in a delicious Greek lunch onboard during this luxury island adventure.
  • Experience Greek island life on a sailing day trip from Athens
  • Cruise across the Saronic Gulf to three islands, with free time at each to explore
  • Take advantage of stops to swim, snorkel, and relax on beaches
  • Enjoy drinks, snacks, and a generous Greek lunch onboard the motorized sailing ship
Saved to wishlist!
Welcome on board: coffee, juice, water & tea and pastries
Lunch with delicious Mediterranean-Greek food and traditional wine and beers
Stops for swimming and sunbathing in Moni or Metopi
Chill music and amazing atmosphere
Professional crew (4 people)
Coffee and/or Tea
Optional bike tour in Agistri- payment at the rent a bike shop in Agistri
Private transportation

Departure Point

Near, Pireas 185 34, Greece

We are located at Marina Zeas Pier J 14 Boat name: Calypso A

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Infant meals not included
  • Minimum drinking age is 18 years
  • Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking
  • Subject to favorable weather conditions. If cancelled due to poor weather, you will be given the option of an alternative date
  • Optional Bike tour in Agistri
  • Join us on our bike tour and awaken your inner adventure spirit to explore the charming island of Agistri.
  • We will take a 50-60 minutes bike ride between Megalochori and Chalkiada while enjoying the breath-taking view of the costal road and the pine scented warm sea breeze. We will stop in Skala to visit the church of Agioi Anargyroi who fascinates visitors with its blue dome.
  • From here, we will stroll through the magical dark green pine forest of Chalkiada, having the change to admire some of the most dramatic coastal views of the island. We will stop to catch our breath and just to lose it again once our eyes will encounter the pristine landscape of the Skliri beach. 10 more minutes and we will discover a small paradise on earth, the beach of Chalkiada, one of the first nudist beaches in Greece. Full of big white pebbles and encircled by the green forest, the beach will captivate your heart and soul. We will make our way back to the boat, capturing with our eyes once again the natural unspoilt beauty of Agistri.
  • Please note that our arrival and departure times may deviate from the schedule. The captain will change course and itinerary if the ship may be in danger but also for the safety and comfort of passengers and crew.
  • Near public transportation
  • Due to the COVID-19, we are not allowed to provide snorkeling mask,if you have one please bring it with you
  • Most travelers can participate
  • For reservation with transfer option, we will contact you a day before the trip by 19:00 pm to confirm the pick up time, if you don't received the information, please contact us asap
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 40 travelers
  • OPERATED BY All Day Cruise

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during All Day Cruise -3 Islands to Agistri,Moni, Aegina with lunch and drinks included?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by All Day Cruise -3 Islands to Agistri,Moni, Aegina with lunch and drinks included.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during All Day Cruise -3 Islands to Agistri,Moni, Aegina with lunch and drinks included?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by All Day Cruise -3 Islands to Agistri,Moni, Aegina with lunch and drinks included.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during All Day Cruise -3 Islands to Agistri,Moni, Aegina with lunch and drinks included?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by All Day Cruise -3 Islands to Agistri,Moni, Aegina with lunch and drinks included.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during All Day Cruise -3 Islands to Agistri,Moni, Aegina with lunch and drinks included?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by All Day Cruise -3 Islands to Agistri,Moni, Aegina with lunch and drinks included.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during All Day Cruise -3 Islands to Agistri,Moni, Aegina with lunch and drinks included?
A:This activity will have a maximum of 40 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by All Day Cruise -3 Islands to Agistri,Moni, Aegina with lunch and drinks included.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
413 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 413 reviews
star-4
Great trip, would recommend
Heather_D
, Sep 2021
Great day long cruise, friendly staff, good food & brief but enjoyable island stops. Would recommend this trip.
star-5
Amazing boat ride!
Emma_S
, Sep 2021
Loved the atmosphere and music on the boat. Amazing experiences with swimming and biking on the islands. Delicious lunch and friendly staff. Definitely recommend!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Great trip
Magnus_A
, Sep 2021
Great weather. Good boat, great crew. Really enjoyed the swim stop at Moni. Wish there could be some better snorkeling waters, if they exist.
star-3
No different than the ferry but more $$$
Kevin
, Sep 2021
It's really more a water taxi with minimal interaction with the boat crew. Captain smoked throughout the trip indoor and outdoor in addition to passengers who smoke in the back of the boat.
star-5
Greek Living
Mark_O
, Sep 2021
We like the experience and peace of sailing the Aegean Sea as well as bike riding and the authentic plentiful and delicious Greek lunch provided. Thanks to a professional crew for safety, protection, courtesy, and personal service and care.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. It’s only when we receive such positive feedback, do we rest knowing that we have done our jobs well. Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently, please do come again
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Awesome boat trip
ELIZABETH_L
, Sep 2021
This trip was fantastic. I oscillated between boat or land trip and decided on boat. The swims were fantastic along with the people. Met great people...drank wine and swam. Great lunch and the staff were really great. Honestly this is a trip to do. Fun stuff. Remember this is about the boat and swimming not the island exploration. Water...water...water. If you like that...you will love this. Thank you!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear ELIZABETH_L! Thank you for your nice words! The whole crew is happy to hear you have enjoyed spending the day with us! We hope to see you again one day!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Super!
Giuliarianna_A
, Aug 2021
The best day during my journey to Athens: great locations, good Greek food, great travellers abroad and clever crew. Everything was simply perfect!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Dear Giuliari, Thank you for choosing to spend an entire day with us and for your 5-star rating. Please do visit us when back in Athens. Hope to see you soon!
star-1
Terrible experience
Alberto_I
, Aug 2021
I only have to say that this is the most irresponsible company I ever booked a tour. I’m traveling around Greece and I was in Athens. I booked this tour with all my ilusión to the Saronic islands for my couple birthday with hotel pic up included. The day before I received an email from the company confirming the tour and to download my tickets for the tour next day. Next morning I was waiting and after 30 minutes of delay I called and I had the surprise that the lady who answered my call saw my information, was not aware about what happened and after she did a research she called me back and told me they sent an email the day before saying that the tour was cancelled because of weather conditions. The only email I received the day before was confirming the tour, download the ticket and that my card was charged two days before. To make story short; I just told them to refund my money( they sent me a refund confírmation for 3 to 5 business days that I’m still waiting), I went by my own taking a ship at the Pireus port; the weather was perfect and many ships were sailing to the islands. I hope this would be helpful for people to avoid any bad experience and frustration
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear Alberto, First of all, we want to let you know how sorry we are that you had to go through this unpleasant experience. We understand how frustrating it can be and we try our very best to avoid disappointment at all means. As we explained in our previous correspondence, and without to shift responsibility, we were never notified of your booking, reason why we had to investigate properly what happened there. As you booked through a third party, your booking was automatically confirmed but something went wrong in the reservation system and we never received a confirmation from your agent or third party. We have indeed cancelled the day and all guests that we had in our system have been informed of the tour cancellation with reasonable notice, 2 days before. Furthermore, when booking the tour with the transfer option we have specifically left instructions including in the voucher you have received that the exact pickup confirmation will be received the evening before the tour date and if such confirmation is not received, guests should contact us asap. We would like to note that the sea conditions on the port do not reflect in any way what happens in the open sea and that day the alerts of strong winds between 5-6 Beaufort coming from Corinth were the reason we had decided to cancel. Besides safety, we aim to deliver a relaxing, enjoyable experience and that wouldn't have been the case in such sea conditions as not all guests can stomach such waves, not to mention swimming, eating or chilling on the top deck. Bigger yachts, ferries find no issues in navigating through this sort of weather but on a sailing boat, believes us is not very fun for everyone. Your refund has been processed by the third party and unfortunately, there is nothing we can do to speed up the process. We have tried to be as accommodating as possible and offer as much support and understanding for your situation and, as we try very hard to please all of our guests, we are saddened to be receiving such a harsh review especially without going through the experience and not being our fault, nonetheless we understand your point of view as well. When next in Athens, please contact us for a direct reservation and we'll make amends with you.
star-5
Best experience
Magda_B
, Aug 2021
Tour was amazing... whole staff very friendly... I mw and my friend had such a wonderful, I’ll recommend to anybody who’s going to Greece to choose this company.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear Magda_B, Thank you for joining us and spreading the word about our activity. We are very happy you and your friend had a great time with us and we hope to have you both aboard again!
star-5
Fantastic, relaxing day out on the sea
Matt
, Aug 2021
A fantastic day out, with a great chilled atmosphere; the crew were very friendly and helpful, the post swim lunch on board was excellent with plenty of wine, cold beer and soft drinks. The island stops were about 90 mins each, time to sit and have a drink in a bar or have a little walk.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear Matt, Thank you for choosing to spend an entire day with us and for your 5-star rating. Please do visit us when back in Athens. Hope to see you soon!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
All Day Cruise -3 Islands to Agistri,Moni, Aegina with lunch and drinks included
Special Offer
All Day Cruise -3 Islands to Agistri,Moni, Aegina with lunch and drinks included

star-4.5412

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$161.17 $145.05

star-3.570

11 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$124.16

star-3.511

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$124.16

star-41

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$292.49

star-4.58

11 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$117.00

star-51

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$124.16

star-58

9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$173.11

star-418

12 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$158.78

star-51

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$465.60 $428.35

Explore Similar Things to Do