Recent Searches
Clear

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Dinner Cruise with Live Music - 4 hours - All Inclusive

star-4
|
Amsterdam, Netherlands

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults0 Seniors
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon4 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Dinner
On board of the floating 'Jordaan Museum' MS De Jordaan
City Taxes

Departure Point

De Ruijterkade 14, 1011 AA Amsterdam, Netherlands

Departure Time

6:30 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 120 travelers
  • OPERATED BY MS De Jordaan

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Dinner Cruise with Live Music - 4 hours - All Inclusive?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 120 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Dinner Cruise with Live Music - 4 hours - All Inclusive.

Reviews

4.0
star-4
3 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
1 star
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 3 reviews
star-2
Only for Local Tourist
Asienfan0815
, Jan 2020
The whole Cruise with ONLY LOCAL TOURIST . Music were only Local songs and NO International Music at all . Foods was just okay (JUST very Okay Local Foods) . If you expecting a nice Dinner Cruise with your family Absolutely NOT . First time and Last time for us . Only good thing was Service Staffs were very friendly!!!!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Dear ?. Thank you for taking the time to send a review of our cruise. We are puzzled as we do not know when you participated.... our cruises are indeed based upon the typical local music, food and drinks as you can see in the description on TripAdvisor but we did not receive international visitors to our best knowledge. Can you please inform us what date you participated? Best regards, Petra J. Ruijs - Fleet captain
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 112488P1

Explore Similar Things to Do