Recent Searches
Clear

Abu Dhabi City Tour Private

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi City Tour Private

From $230.00 per group (up to 6)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon8 to 9 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Private Pick Up & Drop Off From Anywhere in Dubai, Sharjah And Abu Dhabi
Bottled water
Private transportation
WiFi on board
All Fees and Taxes

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We pick up all our guests from anywhere in Dubai, Sharjah, And Abu Dhabi

Airports

  • Dubai Airport, Dubai United Arab Emirates


Ports

  • Port Rashid Passengers Terminal, D75 - Al Mina - Dubai - United Arab Emirates


  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Please note that there are some places for shopping. we suggest to not buy anything if you are going to buy do bargaining as these are selling things at very high prices. we are informing you in advance so do not review us at the end of the tour regarding that people are selling things at high prices. you can review our guide and tour which we have mentioned in inclusions.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • 96 hours valid PCR and full vaccination is require before going this tour. PCR should be done in UAE
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Desert Fun Tourism LLC
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Abu Dhabi City Tour Private?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Abu Dhabi City Tour Private.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Abu Dhabi City Tour Private?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Abu Dhabi City Tour Private.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Abu Dhabi City Tour Private?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Abu Dhabi City Tour Private.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

5.0
star-5
71 Reviews
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 71 reviews
star-3
Tour was a disappointment.
Vera_F
, Jan 2022
The most impressive part of the tour is a grand mosque of Abu Dhabi. Overall tour was a little bit disappointment as it covers only 4 places - mosque, palace hotel, heritage village and antique center where you spend most of the time with a salesman working hard on you to sell. Tour doesn’t show you actual Abu Dhabi, not even drive you around the city, just stops in 4 places mentioned above.
star-5
We had a very nice...
Yuanyuan_D
, Dec 2021
We had a very nice experience. The driver is very professional and helpful all along the way. Highly recommended.
star-3
We were taken to the...
Mohan_G
, Dec 2021
We were taken to the sites The guide had no role as he sat in car throughout We May as well have travelled only with driver They seemed to be in a hurry all the time
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Greetings of the day!!! Thanks for your time to give us feedback regarding your Abu Dhabi tour. You have mentioned that they were in Hurry. As per our investigation. I check with the guide and also with the places of visit (check-in and check out time, you had spent more time than enough. as in the mosque you had 30 minutes and you spend 2 hours. We think this is enough time to give you. and the guide didn't even ask that why you spend 2 hours. he was so polite with you. and also friendly with you. he also mentioned to us that you gave him 100AED as a tip for good services. how you can say that was a waste of money. you did complete 9 hours tour. what else you were expecting from us? you also mentioned that he wasn't a tour guide. did you check his certificate? how you are so sure he was not a guide?. I text you by WhatsApp to check with you regarding this trip as if we don't have any proof we can not blame the guide. you were so happy. as per guide said. The below link is proof that you had more than enough time as per we giving on daily basis. also, that chat on WhatsApp where I ask for a reason and you said that you had already spent a lot of time giving me a reply and when you had no answers you start ignoring my messages. please find the links and I request you to give me a good reason to not keep Mr Yaseen who was your guide for the future. if not please remove your review. this is very effected on our business. https://snipboard.io/KCWb20.jpg https://snipboard.io/gcIpzw.jpg https://snipboard.io/f7grZS.jpg Best Regards Zeeshan 00971555303011
star-5
Awesome a must do
Patrice_H
, Dec 2021
Our driver Hafeez!!!! He was the absolute best!!! I had my agenda and he merged his with it. Going to the Palace hotel was awesome some of the best coffee I have ever had!!!!
star-5
We had a very nice day. Amir was friendly and knowledgeable.
Shirley_F
, Dec 2021
Loved the mosque. Amir brought something for me to wear, which was very thoughtful. He gave us a lot of information and made the trip interesting. We also had a delicious lunch!
star-5
Great experience
Mimi_S
, Dec 2021
Abu Dhabi is very interesting. Our guide was extremely nice. Very flexible experience. A great value for the money
star-5
Abu Ahabi - unforgettable day!
Elena_B
, Nov 2021
Fantastic day trip to Abu Dhabi from Dubai. The Sheikh Zayed Mosque is unforgettable - built with finest white marble - reminding Taj Mahal as a technique, as well as rich and colourful interior. Big thanks to our guide Yaseen who really put his soul into making our visit. Everything was well foreseen and organized - water, clothing for ladies to enter the mosque, some shopping opportunities on the way (of course :) and great lunch - exotic and delicious! But most important the human approach, attention and sincere will to make our visit a nice experience, and finding us when we get lost 😅 thanks!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Abu Dhabi owes me nothing
Carmelia_W
, Oct 2021
Abid Sohail was very informative, attentive and overall a great tour guide. Very polite and absolutely showed our group as much of Abu Dhabi you can see in one day. Best tour guide I've ever had.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Exceptional private tour to Abu Dhabi
Hanafiah_A
, Feb 2020
We had an amazing private tour by the friendly Shakil as our driver and tour guide. He picked us up at the hotel lobby at the confirmed exact time. The SUV provided is very spacious for 5 of us and has room for more. He is very patient and explain to us some of the interesting places along the way. He would take is anywhere we wanted to go and didn't rush us. And he knows when to avoid the crowd at some of the attractions. We returned back at out hotel quite late and he didn't mind at all. In fact I feel quite bad about that. As I said he is truly your personal driver. 5 stars out of 5. Thank you very much.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear guest, Greetings ! Thanks for your precious time for writing to us. your positive reviews give us boost to serve The Best.we feel glad to see our guests happy and satisfied.thanks for appreciating our tour guide Hussain. Thanks, A lot Best wishes Team Desert Fun Tourism
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Great tour of Abu Dhabi
shanemd54
, Nov 2019
Excellent tour of Abu Dhabi with an element of personalisation. Zeeshan helpfully assisted us tailor the tour and Yaseen was a very knowledgeable and friendly tour guide. Highly recommended.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Greetings From Desert Fun Tourism !!! we really appreciate your comments and happy to hear about your tour was proper to mark will share your review to our Guide and as well for teammates also thanks once again for the same. Thanks, Desert Fun Tourism

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Abu Dhabi City Tour Private
Abu Dhabi City Tour Private

star-571

8 to 9 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$230.00

star-00

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$186.13

star-51

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$320.00

star-554

4 hours 50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$206.81

star-539

3 hours 50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$110.00

star-32

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$219.00

star-51

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$455.00

star-52

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$110.00

Explore Similar Things to Do